Sunday, August 14, 2011
American Idol: did you vote for Adam because he is gay?
I'm so sick and tired of people saying "oh people didn't vote for Adam because he's gay". That's such a load of crap. Kris won because he got Danny's votes and his own votes. Why did he get Danny's votes? You may ask... because Kris's style mimicked Danny's more than Adam's. Do you people honestly believe America will put a black president in office to run the entire freaking country but won't vote a gay white guy as our next American Idol? Did the people who vote for him vote for him only because he's gay? Because if you ume people didn't vote for Adam because he's gay, then it must be you voted for him because he is, right?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment